Raphas Representações Ltda
Nome: Raphael Fernandes Jalles
Tel: (85) 3226-6077
Celular: (85) 9953-8176
Fax: (85) 3226-6077
raphael@cap-lab.com.br
jalles@secrel.com.br
 
 
Alves Furtado e Furtado Ltda
Nome: Dante Furtado
Tel: (62)3092-5600
Celular: (62) 8115-3500
dante@cap-lab.com.br
dantefurtado@uol.com.br
 
Fernando Mahia
Nome: Fernando Mahia
Tel:
Celular: (32) 9906-7121
vialactea.rl@hotmail.com
 
B.B Tech Ltda
Nome: Edvardd Martins
Tel: (44) 9810-6589
Celular: (44) 9925-3892
edvardmartins@hotmail.com
b.btech@hotmail.com
 
Mattos Representações
Nome: Iran Gustavo Matos
Tel: (49) 3323-1951
Celular: (49) 9969-3848
Fax: (49) 3323-1951
iran@cap-lab.com.br
iran@mattosrepresentacoes.com.br
 
Mattos Representações
Nome: Anilton Roberto Mattos
Tel: (49) 3323-1951
Celular: (49) 9987-6060
Fax: (49) 3323-1951
anilton@cap-lab.com.br
anilton@mattosrepresentacoes.com.br
 
Cap-Lab Ind e Com Ltda
Nome: Cap-Lab Ind e Com Ltda
Tel: 11 2063-4242
Fax: 11 2063-4242
vendas@cap-lab.com.br
cap-lab@cap-lab.com.br

 

 
   
     
 
 
 



© 2015 - Cap-Lab - Todos os direitos reservados


Desenvolvido por: